Within Temptation – Hydra (2014)

By on February 17, 2014

Within Temptation Hydra

Within Temptation‘s new studio album, “Hydra” was released on January 31, 2014.  This is their sixth studio album.  There is a 2 CD edition and a deluxe box set available.

Disc: 1
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous feat. Howard Jones
3. And We Run feat. Xzibit
4. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching feat. Dave Pirner
Disc: 2
1. Radioactive (Originally By Imagine Dragons)
2. Summertime Sadness (Originally By Lana Del Rey)
3. Let Her Go (Originally By Passenger)
4. Dirty Dancer (Originally By Enrique Iglesias)
5. And We Run *Evolution Track
6. Silver Moonlight *Evolution Track
7. Covered By Roses *Evolution Track
8. Tell Me Why *Evolution Track

This release is now available for ordering:

Also highly recommended is the Within Temptation Black Symphony on blu-ray:

About vivolatino

Vivo Latino is the main author on this site with interest in entertainment, media, technology, fashion, and other news related events.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply