James Bond 007 Live Event Announcement 12/4/14

By on December 2, 2014

Get ready for the next James Bond with an official announcement “Live” on Thursday 12/4/14!  Live event starts 11 AM UK time, 6 AM ET and 3 AM PT).

You can watch the event “Live” at 007.com.

You’ll learn who the new co-stars will be from the Bond girl to the Bond Villain!

About vivolatino

Vivo Latino is the main author on this site with interest in entertainment, media, technology, fashion, and other news related events.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply